Could It Be True???

[img]http://www.rdos.net/eng/poly12c.php?p1=100&p2=100&p3=98&p4=93&p5=93&p6=100&p7=93&p8=92&p9=92&p10=83&p11=93&p12=67[/img]

Ok, so I came across this test in the comments section on another blog. I mean my son is diagnosed, and I have wondered about other family members, but I never once looked in the mirror. You know, my own quirky anti-social behaviors. My blunt tell it the way I honestly see it thoughts, and the lack of interest in the social norms. Oh well, whether it’s right or wrong, I really just don’t care. Because, I am me, and that is all I really need to know. I am completely happy with that! 😀

Take the test, see what it says about you, it could be interesting.

 

Leave a Reply

